Season 1 to 10 Episode Bundle

(2 Box Set Bundle)

EdifyFilms Edition


EPISODES Seasons 1-5 Collection
12 DVD’s – 56 Television Episodes from Season 1 through Season 5 Plus more than 90 Minute of Bonus Features including: The Hearties of Hope Valley Get To Know Michael Landon Jr. Get to Know Janette Oke Every Episode of When Calls the Heart from Season 1 to Season 5 all in one 12 DISC case.


EPISODES Seasons 6-10 Collection
The set includes 10 DVD’s with 58 Episodes from Season 6 through 10 along with some incredibly entertaining bonus content. You’ll get a firsthand look at the people working behind the scenes to bring you your favorite program. This includes Costume design, Post production, Composing the Music, Producing the Sets, and an in depth look at the incredible location itself, Hope Valley. W ith over 45 hours of programming, this set is the must have for W hen Calls the Heart fans everywhere.