Complete Season 8
Collector’s Edition

(10 DVD Box Set)

Pre-Order Sale

Release Date:  Sept 21, 2021

The Season8 Collector’s Edition is the must-have for When Calls the Heart fans everywhere. The set includes 10 DVDs, the original 12 episode TV shows, as well as 6 movie versions. There are also DVDs of deleted scenes, Bloopers, behind-the-scenes clips, interviews, and exclusive commentaries.